Clubs


Most of Europe’s top leagues are now in a position to complete their seasons with a bumper summer of football.

The Bundesliga will finish before the end of June, with the Premier League and La Liga to follow in July. But Serie A faces a battle to fit in all its fixtures before Aug. 2, with UEFA planning to finish the Champions League and Europa League throughout the rest of August.

Only Ligue 1, which curtailed its season on April 30 after the French government banned games behind closed doors, does not plan to finish the campaign of the top five leagues.

Here’s the full schedule of all the games still to be played.

JUMP TO: La Liga | Serie A | Bundesliga

Wednesday, June 17
Aston Villa v Sheffield United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Manchester City v Arsenal (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 19
Norwich City v Southampton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 20
Watford v Leicester City (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET)
Brighton v Arsenal (3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET)
West Ham United v Wolverhampton (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 21
Newcastle United v Sheffield United (2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET)
Aston Villa v Chelsea (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Everton v Liverpool (7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 22
Manchester City v Burnley (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 23
Leicester vs. Brighton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 24
Manchester United v Sheffield United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Newcastle United v Aston Villa (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Norwich City v Everton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Wolves v AFC Bournemouth (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Liverpool v Crystal Palace (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 25
Burnley v Watford (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Southampton v Arsenal (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Chelsea v Manchester City (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 27
Aston Villa v Wolverhampton (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET)

FA CUP QUARTERFINAL TIES
Norwich City v Manchester United (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 28
Watford v Southampton (4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET)

FA CUP QUARTERFINAL TIES
Sheffield United v Arsenal (1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET)
Leicester City v Chelsea (4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET)
Newcastle United v Manchester City (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 29
Crystal Palace v Burnley (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 30
Brighton v Manchester United (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 1
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Newcastle United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Arsenal v Norwich City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Everton v Leicester City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
West Ham United v Chelsea (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 2
Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Manchester City v Liverpool (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

*At present only the first three rounds of matches of the Premier League restart have been confirmed, although the rest of the season will follow the original order of fixtures. All remaining games still must be moved for television broadcast.

Saturday, July 4
Burnley v Sheffield United
Chelsea v Watford
Leicester City v Crystal Palace
Liverpool v Aston Villa
Manchester United v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Newcastle United v West Ham United
Norwich City v Brighton
Southampton v Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Wolverhampton v Arsenal

Wednesday, July 8
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal v Leicester City
Aston Villa v Manchester United
Brighton v Liverpool
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Everton v Southampton
Manchester City v Newcastle United
Sheffield United v Wolverhampton
Watford v Norwich City
West Ham United v Burnley

Saturday, July 11
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Leicester City
Aston Villa v Crystal Palace
Brighton v Manchester City
Liverpool v Burnley
Manchester United v Southampton
Norwich City v West Ham United
Sheffield United v Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Watford v Newcastle United
Wolverhampton v Everton

Wednesday, July 15
Arsenal v Liverpool
Burnley v Wolverhampton
Chelsea v Norwich City
Crystal Palace v Manchester United
Everton v Aston Villa
Leicester City v Sheffield United
Manchester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton v Brighton
West Ham United v Watford

Saturday, July 18
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Southampton
Aston Villa v Arsenal
Brighton v Newcastle United
Liverpool v Chelsea
Manchester United v West Ham United
Norwich City v Burnley
Sheffield United v Everton
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
Watford v Manchester City
Wolverhampton v Crystal Palace

July 18-19, 2020

FA CUP SEMIFINAL TIES

Sunday, July 26
Arsenal v Watford
Burnley v Brighton
Chelsea v Wolverhampton
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Everton v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Leicester City v Manchester United
Manchester City v Norwich City
Newcastle United v Liverpool
Southampton v Sheffield United
West Ham United v Aston Villa

Saturday, August 1

FA CUP FINAL

Monday, June 15
Levante v Sevilla FC (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Betis v Granada (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 16
Getafe v Espanyol (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Villarreal v Mallorca (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Barcelona v Leganes (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 17
Eibar v Athletic Bilbao (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Valladolid v Celta Vigo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Osasuna v Atletico Madrid (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 18
Alaves v Real Sociedad (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Madrid v Valencia (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 19
Granada v Villarreal (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Mallorca v Leganes (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sevilla FC v Barcelona (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 20
Espanyol v Levante (1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET)
Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis (4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET)
Getafe v Eibar (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Atletico Madrid v Real Valladolid (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 21
Celta Vigo v Alaves (1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET)
Valencia v Osasuna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Sociedad v Real Madrid (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 22
Leganes v Granada (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Villarreal v Sevilla FC (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 23
Levante v Atletico Madrid (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Valladolid v Getafe (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 24
Alaves v Osasuna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Sociedad v Celta Vigo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Madrid v Mallorca (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 25
Eibar v Valencia (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Betis v Espanyol (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

The following games are listed by round date and will be moved for television broadcast.

Weekend of Sunday, June 28
Athletic Bilbao v Mallorca
Atletico Madrid v Alaves
Celta Vigo v Barcelona
Espanyol v Real Madrid
Getafe v Real Sociedad
Granada v Eibar
Levante v Real Betis
Osasuna v Leganes
Sevilla FC v Real Valladolid
Villarreal v Valencia

Midweek of Wednesday, July 1
Alaves v Granada
Barcelona v Atletico Madrid
Eibar v Osasuna
Leganes v Sevilla FC
Mallorca v Celta Vigo
Real Betis v Villarreal
Real Madrid v Getafe
Real Sociedad v Espanyol
Real Valladolid v Levante
Valencia v Athletic Bilbao

Weekend of Sunday, July 5
Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid
Atletico Madrid v Mallorca
Celta Vigo v Real Betis
Espanyol v Leganes
Granada v Valencia
Levante v Real Sociedad
Osasuna v Getafe
Real Valladolid v Alaves
Sevilla FC v Eibar
Villarreal v Barcelona

Midweek of Wednesday, July 8
Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla FC
Barcelona v Espanyol
Celta Vigo v Atletico Madrid
Eibar v Leganes
Getafe v Villarreal
Mallorca v Levante
Real Betis v Osasuna
Real Madrid v Alaves
Real Sociedad v Granada
Valencia v Real Valladolid

Weekend of Sunday, July 12
Alaves v Getafe
Atletico Madrid v Real Betis
Espanyol v Eibar
Granada v Real Madrid
Leganes v Valencia
Levante v Athletic Bilbao
Osasuna v Celta Vigo
Real Valladolid v Barcelona
Sevilla FC v Mallorca
Villarreal v Real Sociedad

Midweek of Wednesday, July 15
Athletic Bilbao v Leganes
Barcelona v Osasuna
Real Betis v Alaves
Celta Vigo v Levante
Eibar v Real Valladolid
Getafe v Atletico Madrid
Mallorca v Granada
Real Madrid v Villarreal
Real Sociedad v Sevilla FC
Valencia v Espanyol

Weekend of Sunday, July 19
Alaves v Barcelona
Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad
Espanyol v Celta Vigo
Granada v Athletic Bilbao
Leganes v Real Madrid
Levante v Getafe
Osasuna v Mallorca
Real Valladolid v Real Betis
Sevilla FC v Valencia
Villarreal v Eibar

Wednesday, June 17

COPPA ITALIA FINAL
Napoli v Juventus (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Stream Serie A games LIVE on ESPN+

Saturday, June 20
Torino v Parma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Hellas Verona v Cagliari (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 21
Atalanta v Sassuolo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 22
Fiorentina v Brescia (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lecce v AC Milan (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 23
Hellas Verona v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Parma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Udinese (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 24
Inter Milan v Sassuolo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Atalanta v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 26
Juventus v Lecce (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 27
Brescia v Genoa (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Torino (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 28
AC Milan v Roma (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Napoli v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Hellas Verona (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Atalanta (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Parma v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 30
Torino v Lazio (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 1
Bologna v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Brescia (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Sassuolo (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Hellas Verona v Parma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
SPAL v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 2
Atalanta v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Roma v Udinese (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 4
Juventus v Torino (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 5
Inter Milan v Bologna (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v Hellas Verona (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Cagliari v Atalanta (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Parma v Fiorentina (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Genoa (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v Roma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 7
Lecce v Lazio (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
AC Milan v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 8
Fiorentina v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Atalanta v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Sassuolo (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Parma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 9
SPAL v Udinese (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Hellas Verona v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 11
Lazio v Sassuolo (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v Roma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Juventus v Atalanta (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 12
Genoa v SPAL (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Hellas Verona (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Parma v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Sampdoria (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 13
Inter Milan v Torino (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 14
Atalanta v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 15
AC Milan v Parma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 16
Torino v Genoa (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 18
Hellas Verona v Atalanta (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Sassuolo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
AC Milan v Bologna (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 19
Parma v Sampdoria (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Torino (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v Udinese (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Roma v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 20
Juventus v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 21
Atalanta v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 22
Parma v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Genoa (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Roma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 23
Udinese v Juventus (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v Cagliari (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Exact dates and times to be confirmed for the final three rounds of games.

Weekend of Sunday, July 26
AC Milan v Atalanta
Bologna v Lecce
Brescia v Parma
Cagliari v Udinese
Genoa v Inter Milan
Hellas Verona v Lazio
Juventus v Sampdoria
Napoli v Sassuolo
Roma v Fiorentina
SPAL v Torino

Week of Tuesday, July 28
Cagliari v Juventus
Fiorentina v Bologna
Hellas Verona v SPAL
Inter Milan v Napoli
Lazio v Brescia
Parma v Atalanta
Sampdoria v AC Milan
Sassuolo v Genoa
Torino v Roma
Udinese v Lecce

Weekend of Sunday, August 2
AC Milan v Cagliari
Atalanta v Inter Milan
Bologna v Torino
Brescia v Sampdoria
Genoa v Hellas Verona
Juventus v Roma
Lecce v Parma
Napoli v Lazio
Sassuolo v Udinese
SPAL v Fiorentina

Tuesday, June 16
Borussia Monchengladbach v Wolfsburg (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)
Freiburg v Hertha Berlin (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)
Union Berlin v Paderborn (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)
Werder Bremen v Bayern Munich (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 17
Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)
Augsburg v Hoffenheim (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)
Bayer Leverkusen v Cologne (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)
Borussia Dortmund v Mainz (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)
RB Leipzig v Fortuna Dusseldorf (7.30 p.m. BST / 2.30 p.m. ET)

All remaining Bundesliga games kickoff at 2.30 p.m. BST / 9.30 a.m. ET.

Saturday, June 20
Bayern Munich v Freiburg
Cologne v Eintracht Frankfurt
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Augsburg
Hertha Berlin v Bayer Leverkusen
Hoffenheim v Union Berlin
Mainz v Werder Bremen
Paderborn v Borussia Monchengladbach
RB Leipzig v Borussia Dortmund
Schalke v Wolfsburg

Saturday, June 27
Augsburg v RB Leipzig
Bayer Leverkusen v Mainz
Borussia Dortmund v Hoffenheim
Borussia Monchengladbach v Hertha Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt v Paderborn
Freiburg v Schalke
Union Berlin v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Werder Bremen v Cologne
Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich

Saturday, July 4

DFB Pokal final
Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Brighton & Hove Albion vs. Manchester City – Football Match Report – July 11, 2020
Pulisic, Greenwood, Salah among stars to shine since restart
Lazio biter Patric handed four-match ban, fined €10k
Why Megan Rapinoe’s brother Brian is her greatest heartbreak, and hope
Lecce vs. Lazio – Football Match Report – July 7, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *